How to change the daily limit for Yandex direct. New tool in Yandex.Direct - daily budget

Daily site limits

How this tool works

"Balancer" is configured for each campaign order. In order for Marilyn to manage the budget of the entire project, you need to create separate balancing groups for all orders or labels if you are working with the "Orders" component turned off. Example:

Tool operation algorithm:

    The platform calculates the balance of the budget and the number of remaining days in the order.

    Based on this data, the daily spend is determined, which must be adhered to in order for the campaign to end as planned.

    The platform distributes daily budget between placements included in this order.

Thus, the platform recalculates daily budgets every night and sets the current ones.

Note 1: Remember that in order to manage daily budgets in Yandex.Direct, either a shared account must be enabled, or the "show the ability to limit daily budget" setting must be enabled in the user settings at the Yandex account level (if you can set daily limit to the campaign in the interface, then you have it enabled).

Note 2: Sometimes it may take several days for the platform to reach the planned level. At the same time, if there is a stable underrotation for campaigns, launching the balancer will not be enough. Underrotation can occur for many reasons, first of all we recommend checking the campaign settings: display mode (distributed or standard), semantics, bids, account balance.

"Balancer" can be configured not only for orders, but also for individual labels.

Note! It is important to understand here that when creating balancing groups for both orders and labels, the groups will be processed in a random order - the budgets set by the group for labels can be "interrupted" by the group for orders and vice versa. It is recommended that you use only one of the listed instrument tuning methods. If the "Orders" component is enabled, balancing by orders is preferable, because the total daily budget per channel will be calculated automatically, reducing the risk of human error.

If several labels are added to the balancing group, balancing will look for campaigns at their intersection.

How the budget is distributed between orders

Within an order there may be placements of varying degrees of priority. And it may be necessary for one of them to receive a larger budget and the other a smaller one. For example, an order may contain placements that go only to the search, and placements only to the network. Therefore, the question often arises: “What if the placements of the “network” turn off a larger budget (because they are more capacious), leaving the “search” with a smaller part of the budget”? This can happen if you don't set up specific search/network campaign restriction groups. Learn more about restriction groups

When allocating budgets between campaigns, the tool, by default, takes into account the costs of campaigns on the previous day. If the campaign unwinds the budget, the next day more funds are allocated for it, if it doesn’t turn it off, less. Thus, the budget is balanced between campaigns within the scope of the order.

However, in addition to the expenses for the previous day, you can choose other KPIs that will be used for balancing:

Venue stats:

Cost (selected by default), Clicks, Impressions, Views, Video Views 25, 50, 75, 100%

Data from web analytics profiles (for each profile):

Visits, New users, Page views, Time on page, Duration of visit, Installs, E-commerce transactions, Total e-commerce revenue

Data by goals of web analytics profiles (for each goal of each profile) Accomplishments, Value

The data analysis period can also be set individually: yesterday, 3 days, 7 days, 14 days, 30 days, 60 days, 90 days.

Thus, the tool can sum up the most important KPIs within 90 days and perform balancing based on them. Only one key KPI can be selected per order/label.

Use of coefficients

By default, when calculating the daily expense, we proceed from the even distribution of the budget over the remaining days of the order. However this method does not always fit.

For cases where it is necessary to allocate the budget more flexibly, taking into account certain days weeks, “Daily Odds” come to the rescue.

In this block, it is possible to set weights for different days week and in the future, the balancer will distribute the remaining daily budget, taking into account the specified coefficients.

Thus, for cases where a certain trend is traced within a week, it will be possible to allocate larger or smaller budgets for the right days.

Note 3: By default, all days of the week have the same coefficients equal to 1.

System operation examples

The platform sets the budget for placements in proportion to what was originally set on the platform.

For example, there are two placements on the site: one has a daily budget of 300 rubles, the second - 100 rubles, and the required daily consumption is 2,000 rubles.

After enabling the "Balancer", the budgets of these placements will be proportionally increased to the initial split 3 to 1, i.e. the platform will set 1,500 rubles. for "Search" and 500 rubles. for the network.

Budgets are also reduced proportionally.

If one of the placements does not twist the daily budget set for it, in this case, that part of the budget that does not turn off will be reallocated to another placement that can turn off this budget.

For example, there is a search placement, its daily budget is set at 3,000 rubles, but in fact it turns out 2,600 rubles. There is placement on the network, which has a daily budget of 100 rubles. And the required daily consumption of the order is 3,100 rubles.

In this case, after turning on the "Balancer", the platform will redistribute the budget: "Search" will set a daily budget of 2,600 rubles. (the limit that the search can unscrew), and for the “Network” it will set 400 rubles. removed from the search + 100 rubles, which were originally.

Those. the algorithm will remove from the search only the amount that it is unable to turn off (and no more!) and transfer it to another campaign that has enough capacity to turn it off.

Within one order, there are two placements: "Search" and "Network". And the required daily consumption is 50,000 rubles. It is necessary to set up the order unwinding in such a way that the search spends as much as possible most budget, and the network as small as possible.

At the same time, the network costs should not exceed 5,000 rubles. Those. it is necessary that the network does not spend "too much", let better order will under-twist than unscrew the network.

This problem is solved by setting the maximum restriction on the location of the network.

Daily restrictions

Procedure for creating a daily limit

On the example of Yandex.Direct network campaigns:

    On the "Placements" tab, you need to find all the placements that are circulating in YAN, mark the ones you need.

    In the "Labels" field, add a unique label by which you can identify these placements. For example, "network"

    In the "Daily budget balancing" tool, add balancing groups for orders for the Yandex channel

    In the "Budget limits" block, add the Yandex.Direct channel label and the "network" label created in the previous paragraph and set the "maximum daily budget" to 5,000 rubles.

Checkbox " individually» is disabled, because the specified restrictions must be applied to all Yandex.Direct network campaigns in aggregate. If it is necessary that the restriction be applied to each campaign, then the checkbox must be set.

Now the platform will work as follows.

The total daily budget for the entire Yandex.Direct channel is calculated. For example, the budget is 55,000 rubles. Further, the budget will be redistributed between search and network campaigns. Search placements will have a daily budget of at least 50,000 rubles, and the "Network" will have the minimum allowable.

That part of the budget that Poisk cannot spend will be transferred to the network. But since Since we have set a limit for the network, then this placement will not be able to spend more than 5,000 rubles.

Even if the “search” of 50,000 rubles can only turn off 1,000 rubles, the budget of the “network” will not exceed 5,000 rubles.

And if such a restriction did not exist, then, provided that the “search” cannot unscrew more than 1,000 rubles, the “network” would take 49,000 rubles + 100 rubles.

Important: Note that such a large shift from "search" to "web" will only occur if "search" is unable to use its budget. If it is necessary that redistribution towards the "network" does not occur, even to the detriment of the implementation of the plan, then use this restriction.

Thus, the platform will adhere to the budget split set by the manager between placements. And only the unused placement budget will be redistributed.

The balancing group is set up on the order and is working successfully. However, in the process of analyzing the results of the campaign, it was noticed that on Friday, ads work especially effectively, but on weekends, on the contrary, there are fewer conversions.

In this case, it makes sense to make the following changes to the daily odds:

    Raise the Friday multiplier to increase the daily budget allotted for Friday

    Lower odds for Saturday and Sunday to reduce order spending on those days

Important Notes

    In Google Ads, the platform only works with separate budgets for each campaign. If you have a shared budget set up, it must be turned off. It is not possible to set up balancing in experimental Google Ads campaigns. experiments cannot be budgeted directly (the budget is already pre-allocated between experimental campaigns).

    In Yandex.Direct, it only works with strategies where you can set a daily budget limit. Those. does not work, for example, with the "weekly budget" strategy.

    If the Balancer sets the minimum and maximum budget limits, then these values ​​take precedence over the budgets set on the site.

    The balancer is guided by the consumption for the previous day. If it was not available for some campaign (according to the schedule, moderation, temporary stop of the advertising campaign manually, etc.), then the balancer will take the amount of the daily budget as an expense. What does it give?

    1. You can adjust the initial distribution when enabling the balancer on new campaigns. It will redistribute the budget in the same proportion as you set the campaigns' daily budgets.

      If you add a new campaign to a group, then you can give it a daily budget that is comparable to other campaigns and it will not be pessimized.

      If all campaigns are running on one of the days, the balancer will set daily budgets proportionally after launch last day activity.

    If multiple labels are selected in the balancing or constraint group settings, the tool will process placements at their intersection. Example: Placement "Marilyn" has a Yandex.Direct tag. The restriction group is configured for Yandex.Direct and Search labels. The balancer will not process the "Marilyn" placement, as Placement is not labeled "Search".

FAQ

1. If campaigns don't run on weekends, how will the balancer set budgets on Monday?

If there are no statistics for yesterday, then the balancer will leave the proportion that is set on the site. AT this case the proportion will be calculated on Saturday based on the results of Friday. Thus, the correct answer is: on Monday, the balancer will set budgets based on the results of Friday.

2. Balancing does not occur due to conflicting daily limits. What could be the problem?

Check that the constraint groups do not conflict with each other. For example, if you set a max budget of 2,000 rubles for the Google Ads label. for each placement and at the same time created a second group of restrictions on Google Ads and Brand labels with a minimum budget of 3,000 rubles, then there will be a conflict of restrictions, because the first rule should establish a budget of no more than 2,000 rubles, and the second - no less than 3,000 rubles.

Other common causes of constraint conflicts include:

    Too many restriction groups per placement are being used. How more rules(=limits) balancing per placement, the more likely that the platform will not be able to find best option distribution. It should be taken into account that during each balancing, system algorithms calculate several probable scenarios for budget distribution according to the given rules using special formulas and choose the optimal one. At in large numbers rules, it is almost impossible to “guess” in advance which option the platform will choose and whether there will be a conflict. In such cases, we recommend reducing the number of restriction groups or expanding the limits (instead of "from 1,000 rubles to 2,000 rubles" indicate "from 300 rubles to 3,000 rubles").

3. Is it possible to set a "ceiling" for the minimum or maximum limit in the balancer and what happens if you specify the same value?

The minimum and maximum limits do not have to be specified at the same time, only one cell can be filled.

If you specify the same minimum and maximum limits, this will be interpreted by the platform as a "fixed" budget.

    Use order balancing if you have orders enabled

    If you are setting a constraint group, make sure you have a balance group created. The tool will not work without a balancing group.

    Subscribe to system notifications "about balancing budgets" in your account settings

    Do not forget that the first balancing will not happen immediately after saving the settings, but the next day

    Always create a separate restriction group for the "Google Ads" label by enabling the "Individual" option. and pointing out minimum budget not less than 100 r. (according to the example above). The specificity of the site is that in GA the minimum budget limit is 0.01 r / day. Restriction group with a minimum budget of 100 rubles. will protect you from such cases.

A new tool has appeared - the daily budget.

The tool allows you to avoid overspending on a campaign per day when you work with strategies with manual bidding.

The agency manager can enable the client campaign tool in the user settings. You need to select the option “Show the ability to limit the daily budget”, after that, in the campaign parameters, you will be able to set a limit.

The minimum budget that can be specified is $10. (300 rubles). When setting up, you can choose one of two modes of operation of the tool: standard or distributed.

Standard mode is set by default. In this mode, ad impressions run continuously and stop automatically as soon as the spending limit is reached.

In the distributed mode, the system tries to stretch the budget for the whole day or for the period selected in the time targeting. If there is not enough money for continuous impressions, ads will turn on and off periodically.

Pay attention to some features of working with a daily budget:

  • Days are calculated according to Moscow time;
  • You can change the budget amount no more than three times a day;
  • Impressions will continue even if the amount on the campaign account is less than the specified limit.

In this case, the daily budget is automatically equated to the account balance.

Important to know about your daily budget

If the ad campaign was active on the day that the daily budget is turned on or reduced, it could be a cost overrun. From the next day of the campaign, the set daily budget limit is guaranteed not to be exceeded.

It should also be borne in mind that the daily budget will not independently edit the bids in the advertising campaign, it exists only so that when using manual strategies it is possible to avoid overspending and set the upper bar for the daily expense after which the campaign ceases to be displayed (or stretch the fixed budget per day). Only automatic strategies, such as “weekly budget”, “average cost per click”, allow you not to edit bids, but these strategies do not guarantee that ads will be shown in special placement or guarantee, their goal is to get the maximum number of clicks in view of the given restrictions that the strategy imposes .

For search campaigns, Yandex has updated the "Daily budget" option.

As it was before

Previously, by activating the "Daily budget" option, advertisers risked not getting more clicks at the right time. For example:

  • with the advent of a new day, the set daily spending limit could be spent within a few hours. As a result, advertising is no longer shown during the day;
  • on weekends, the opposite picture can be observed, campaigns spend their budget for the day not completely, losing potential customers on weekdays.

In many ways, these two facts indicated the need for changes, which we will talk about today.

How the "Daily budget" mode will work in Yandex.Direct

On the this moment There are two modes for the daily budget available in the interface:

  • standard;
  • distributed.

Standard

At this point, the system is in order to increase the chances of interactions with your target audience at any time of the day, will try to distribute the budget for the day as evenly as possible.

When the set limit is nearing completion, Yandex.Direct will switch to budget optimization. The essence of the mode is to make an individual decision on displaying an advertisement for each user request. Thus, your advertisement will remain in view for the maximum possible time period during the day.

In the near future, the advertising system will analyze your costs and if on one of the days it sees that you have not fully spent your budget, it will redistribute these funds to other days. For example, you have a daily budget of 1000 rubles, which is fully spent on weekdays. At the same time, on weekends, expenses do not exceed 500 rubles.

Noticing this, the system will carry over unused funds on Saturday and Sunday in order to use them during high activity on other days. At the same time, the average consumption per day will still not exceed the established limit of 1000 rubles.

Distributed

The name of the mode speaks for itself. When the "Distributed" mode is enabled, the advertiser's funds will be evenly distributed for the whole day or for the time period specified in the settings.

When the daily budget is not enough for continuous impressions, the corresponding advertisement is stopped and highlighted in the interface as paused. At the same time, when showing on high-frequency requests or at high rates, Direct does not guarantee uniform impressions, and the entire budget can be spent at the beginning of impressions.

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The time has come to clarify and highlight the money issue, which is usually talked about in vague language. In this article, we will tell you what the minimum depends on, how to calculate and save it, and how much you will have to pay for the RK in the end.

What determines the cost of advertising in Yandex.Direct

On fingers:

You set up the AC, wrote the ads, and launched the campaign. Every time a user clicks on your offer, the system deducts a certain amount from your account. The amount charged depends on the auction and does not exceed the maximum cost per click that you have set.

For beginners who have yet mastered the intricacies of assignment, automatic strategies are suitable. They will help save time on setting up and determining rates.

  • "Weekly click package" allows you to receive a certain number of clicks for a set budget. When setting up a strategy, specify the number of clicks that you would like to receive during the week. Direct will stretch your ad impressions for 7 days and will try to provide you with the desired number of clicks at the lowest cost.
  • Weekly Budget will help you get the most clicks for your budget. You will need to set a certain number of costs per week and indicate what result you would like to achieve in 7 days. The strategy will automatically select the most profitable ones to achieve your goal and display them in the Yandex.Direct interface every 15 minutes.
  • "Average cost per click" will allow you to get the maximum number of clicks per week. But the cost of the transition will not exceed the price you charge. This strategy is suitable for those advertisers who know how much they are willing to pay for the transition. The average cost per click is expressed in terms of weekly ad spend and the cost per click that is deducted per ad click. The minimum average price per click in Yandex.Direct is 0.3 rubles. Setting less in the interface will not work. After the launch of the campaign, the system itself will begin to bid on key queries in such a way as to attract as many visitors as possible.

The cost of AC is calculated based on the average CPC and the total number of clicks. If you are using multiple keywords, then you must first calculate the cost of each of them, and then summarize the results.

Let's derive the simplest formula for calculating the cost of a campaign in Yandex.Direct.

SK = SSK * KK

  • SC is the cost of the campaign.
  • CCC is the average cost per click.
  • CC is the number of clicks.

Conventionally, this formula can be represented as follows.

I run RK, get 1000 clicks on average price 20 rubles. The cost of my campaign is: 1000 * 20 = 20,000 rubles.

On fingers:

We take the average cost per click for one key phrase from the campaign. Multiply by the number of clicks on that keyword. We get the budget for the key phrase.

We add up the budget for all key phrases. We receive the budget of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Let's summarize

The minimum budget in Yandex.Direct consists of three components:

  • click cost;
  • the number of clicks;
  • keys.

What is CPC

Cost per click is the amount of money you give to Yandex for someone clicking on your ad.

The cost of clicks in Yandex.Direct is not fixed. It is determined as a result of bidding between advertisers, which is called an auction. You can independently set the maximum amount that you are willing to pay per click.

Ad positions are calculated on the basis of bidding - whoever offers more, who has more CTR and quality coefficient, will get to the more attractive one.

Cost per click is affected by:

Seasonality of the offer

The request "Buy a scooter" is popular at the end of winter and at the beginning of summer. Competitive CPC during this peak is higher than in winter and autumn. Read and you will always be aware of user preferences.

Location

One of the most popular misconceptions is that places in special accommodation are more expensive than in guarantee. Actually it is not. Sometimes impressions in the 1st place of the guarantee (1st result after organic search) cost 2 and 3 times more than impressions in the 1st place of special placement (the very first line).

The final campaign budget depends not only on the cost of a click, but also on the number of clicks. And the CTR for ads at the beginning and end of the search results is different. Not all users scroll through the page, many do not reach the offers in the guarantee, so they click on the special placement.

It is definitely impossible to say that ads at the beginning of the issue are constantly clicked, and those located at the end are not paid attention to. All users have their own characteristics. To some, special placement seems like spam or viral links. Such users purposefully scroll to the guarantee, considering such offers more reliable.

What are the other pros and cons of different places placements you can read in our previous articles:

Advertising effectiveness

The higher your ad's CTR, the lower your cost per impression.

You can adjust the budget during the course of the campaign based on your performance metrics. To manage the cost of a click and control costs, you need to study Yandex.Direct reports. And to track the conversion - Metrica reports. How to work with Yandex.Metrica reports,

Quality indicators

These indicators are determined by Yandex itself. For advertisers, their nature, although largely mythical, is very important. They affect the increase or decrease in the cost per click.

Let's talk about some of them:

Domain Karma

Key relevance

The keyword you use must match the ad title. It is not necessary to cram the entire keyword into the title. A match of 2-3 words out of 5 is already good. Let's consider two examples of one ad for the query "Buy air conditioner with delivery".

The title should satisfy not only the system, but also users. Make announcements understandable, replace abstractions and enhancers with facts and figures.

An ad with the heading “Inexpensive air conditioners” can be followed by people for whom 15 thousand is expensive. They will see the price, they will leave, we will drain the money. Facts and figures help to make a cut of the desired target audience and form user expectations.

Page relevance

The key request should lead the user to a page with the service or product that you advertised. If a person clicks on an ad that sells china sets, then he should go to the page with tea sets, and not with dining rooms.

Remember to match the search intent to the content of the page.

An intent is a user need. The task that he implies by entering this or that phrase in the search bar.

Sometimes the intent is incomprehensible. Even if the phrase with which the user is trying to express his task is included in your SA.

How can this be:

We launched a campaign to sell services. The semantic core of the campaign contains the phrase "Buy services".

Here the user enters the request "Buy sets", sees our ad and goes to the page with table sets. And he needed tearooms. Rare guys will explore the site to find exactly tea, usually users close the page and return to the search results, and we get a refusal.

To reduce the number of bounces for such incomprehensible requests, use sitelinks and cross-reference campaigns.

How to calculate the minimum campaign budget in Yandex.Direct

The easiest way to determine how much money you need at the beginning of your journey is to use the Yandex.Direct budget forecast.

In the windows that appear, you will be prompted to decide on the display region (1) and upload a list of approximate key queries (2).

But to launch the campaign, you will need to collect a lot of keys. Read about it in one of our articles.

The final result of working with the budget calculation will be approximate, but sufficient to get an idea of ​​the possible cost of the campaign, click-through rate and bidding in a particular place. Read ours to understand all the intricacies.

But on this useful tools do not end.

Weekly budget in Yandex.Direct

The "Weekly Budget" strategy will allow you to set a limit on spending during the week and calculate the budget for the month ahead. This is convenient because you can immediately set a certain cost framework.

The system will allow you to set the maximum cost per click manually and offer you to use the "Maximum conversion by goal" technology. To do this, you will need to install a metric on the site, set goals for visitors in it, and associate it with the campaign.

Daily budget and total account in Yandex.Direct

What is a general account and why is it needed

This feature is enabled automatically for all new Yandex.Direct users. As soon as you register an account, this inscription will appear next to the tab with your campaigns.

Connecting a shared account is convenient for managing finances. You do not have to pay for individual campaigns, replenish the balance, track the amount of funds for each advertising campaign. Ad impressions will continue as long as there are funds in the general account.

It is very easy to replenish a single account on your own in the same ways as a regular RK: by receipt at the bank, through, by card, in cash using the payment code, Yandex.Money, using PayPal.

You can also enable auto pay. With automatic replenishment, the balance of the account will be replenished either from your wallet in Yandex.Money, or from bank card. But this option is available only to advertisers from Russia who pay for advertising in rubles.

Daily budget: why limit yourself

The daily budget limit is a function of Yandex.Direct. It allows you to spend a fixed amount per day on your ads. Yandex determined the minimum threshold for possible expenses at 300 rubles.

You can use the daily budget if you select " Manual control rates."

In the boxes you will need to specify the number of expenses per day and select the spending mode from two possible ones.

  • Standard. Set by default. If you choose it, then your ads will be displayed until the limit is exhausted.
  • Distributed. This mode will allow you to stretch the specified limit of funds for the whole day or for the period that you specify in the time targeting.

Calculations are made according to Moscow time, and you can change the limit no more than three times in 24 hours. Please take this into account if you are running a campaign in a different time zone.

Savings should also be reasonable, and by setting the budget for one day too low in Yandex.Direct, you run the risk of losing impressions, and therefore targeted visitors. Start with the minimum amount that Yandex.Direct can offer, and then adjust its size as the campaign works.

Proper use of strategies for working with funds in Yandex.Direct allows you to save money, while receiving a considerable response from the audience.

Availability robs your ads of untargeted impressions and clicks, reduces bounce rates, and has a positive effect on CTR.

They work as follows.

We are selling car tires and conduct ads on the request "Buy tires". We're not interested in showing ads to people who are looking for bike tires or medical tires. To show ads only to the target audience, add "bike" and "medical" to the list of stop words.

To better understand these things, read our article with a red button about using negative keywords, their collection and settings.

Minimum budget in Yandex.Direct: summing up

The price of the RK in Yandex is a variable and individual value. The cost of RK depends on the goals. For some, 2,000 transitions per day are not enough, but for others, 200 will do.

The minimum budget is influenced by the region, demand for a product or service, competition in a niche, and other factors that we have already talked about. Each of them either increases the cost of the campaign, or lowers it.

To name the exact amount that it will cost you to launch a campaign in Yandex.Direct, you need to find out the needs of the advertiser, preliminary analysis market, determine the audience coverage, form KPI and test the AC. And you can also refer to Semantics. Our online advertising specialists will help you create KPIs, calculate the budget and achieve profit.

The most popular advertising platform Yandex.Direct has updated the Daily Budget mode, so that it helps advertisers stay in contact with an interested audience for the same money as long as possible. In other words, the updated "Daily Budget" is designed to provide an opportunity to balance actual expenses and the influx of advertising traffic.

The changes that have taken place consist of two parts. Each of them solves a specific problem with impressions.

How the updated Daily Budget works now

The internal algorithms of the Yandex.Direct advertising platform try to distribute the available cash throughout each specific day, taking into account the time targeting set by the advertiser, in order to increase the chances advertisements to contact with the target audience both in the morning and in the evening.

Instead of quickly spending the available funds and suspending the advertising campaign until the next day, the Yandex.Direct platform independently decides whether an ad will participate in the auction for each specific request from users.

At the same time, the algorithms are aimed at keeping ads in the field of view of the target audience throughout the day. Thanks to this, there are actually no really long pauses in the campaign.

How the updated Daily Budget will work in the near future

The Yandex.Direct advertising platform will automatically evaluate the statistics of the daily budget balance during the week. In this case, if the advertiser has such "reserve" funds, Yandex.Direct will automatically redistribute them to purchase additional clicks on the days when the advertising campaign is at its peak.


To be fair, it should be noted that exact date the implementation of this update in the work is not yet known.

In addition, it should be noted that the outdated version of the "Daily budget" option, within which the available funds were always spent as quickly as possible, and the advertising campaign was turned off immediately after that, will no longer be available for configuration and use.

As for advertisers who want to strictly adhere to the limits of the used budget within one day, they are recommended to use the "Distributed" mode of impressions. It implies that Yandex.Direct will not automatically redistribute available funds from inactive days to active ones. Thanks to this, daily spending simply cannot exceed the limit set by the advertiser.

In conclusion, it is worth recalling that a few days ago the Yandex.Direct platform . Now it will show bids that will allow the advertiser to attract a certain amount of traffic, and not to occupy a certain place in the search results, as it was before.

It is expected that the implementation of this approach will help advertisers to plan and allocate the available budget much more accurately.

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